"Science-based Sputtering and Plasma Processes for the IoT Era"

Special tutorial, June 11

ISSP Regular Scientific Sessions,
June 12-14

Invited Speakers

  • André Anders (Leibniz Institute of Surface Engineering)
  • Ladislav Bardos (Uppsala University)
  • Diederik Depla (Ghent University)
  • Jenq-Gong Duh (National Tsing Hua University)
  • Jung-Hoon Joo (Kunsan National University)
  • Erik Lewin (Uppsala University)
  • Alfred Ludwig (Ruhr-Universität Bochum)
  • Jiro Matsuo (Kyoto University)
  • Andreas Pflug (Fraunhofer IST)
  • Yuichi Setsuhara (Osaka University)
  • Beng Kang Tay (College of Engineering, NTU)
  • See presentation titles of invited speakers →

Manufacturers' Presentations

Contact to: ISSP2019 Office (Contact Information)

Last Updated: 2019-11-03